National and Republican museums who are under Ministry of Culture control

National Museums

The National Museum of Lithuania

The Lithuanian Art Museum

M.K. Čiurlionis National Museum of Art

National Museum the Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania

Republican Museums

The Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum

Šiauliai Aušros Museum

Trakai History Museum

The Lithuanian Theatre, Music and Cinema Museum

Maironis Lithuanian Literature Museum

The Lithuanian Aviation Museum

The Lithuanian Sea Museum

The Lithuanian Museum of Ethnocosmology

The Open Air Museum of Lithuania

Kaunas Ninth Fort Museum

The Museum of Lithuanian Education History

The Samogitian Museum Alka